Beoordelingen

9,1
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,3
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,1
Faciliteiten
8,8
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
8,8

Beoordelingen

    Mario Pandelaers
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    21 mei 2018

    Jammer van het ontbijt

    Het ontbijt: enkel toastbrood en zeer beperkte keuze
    Ligging: vlak bij Vaticaanstad en de metro waarmee alles vlot bereikbaar is
    Marwan
    kw

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    16 september 2018
    No Clear hotel signage.
    Very Kind and helpful staff
    Evelyn
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    10 september 2018

    Short but sweet!

    This is a small hotel, located on the 4th floor of an office building. The rooms were large for Europe, which was a nice surprise, and everything was modern and clean. We had breakfast included in our room rate, which was a bonus - everything was nice and fresh and it was lovely to avoid having to buy breakfast offsite. The staff were welcoming and helpful, and we were able to communicate well despite my non-existant command of Italian. We only stayed the one night, but the property is located quite close to the Vatican, which made for an easy day of sight seeing.
    from Germnay
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 augustus 2018
    very nice. Everything is perfect. Beyond my expect.
    Adam
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    16 augustus 2018

    My new go-to hotel in Rome

    Fantastic staff that go above and beyond to make the guests stay comfortable. We were given a free upgrade to the suite, which was HUGE and very nicely decorated; the location is perfect.. very close to the metro, St Peter's, walking distance from the city centre, easy to get to/from the central train station and the area has some great places for wine, food, gelato .. I would highly recommend it to anyone coming to Rome for a short stay.
    Jasna
    si

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    15 augustus 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Diego Alejandro Fernandez Castano
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    13 augustus 2018

    Recommended!

    Nothing
    Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Super nice staff.
    Greg & Marion
    au

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    2 augustus 2018
    Location was a little far from Rome.
    Staff were brilliant. Nothing was a problem to them.
    co

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    29 juli 2018
    It’s not bad but the hotel needs a bigger announcement in the front door
    Everything is new, good design, big rooms, excellent service.
    Raghda Salama
    eg

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    26 juli 2018
    Comfartable rooms, clean, friendly staff and good breakfast
    vn

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    25 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    lynn512
    ae

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    23 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    DiscoverAlways
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    12 juli 2018

    Perfect stay

    Everything was as I wanted it in this hotel: the room is spacious, quiet, modern and clean; the location is very convenient and close to the metro A; the staff is very professional and friendly.
    Davide
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    12 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Robert
    de

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    10 juli 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Stacey
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 mei 2018

    Quirky, clean, friendly

    Nothing, the property was faultless
    Perfect location, not right in the centre but close enough to all the shops and local bus stops. Staff were all so helpful and friendly and place was spotless. Rooms were cleaned every day, perfect little touch having the soft drink mini bar replenished. Very quirky little hotel, would definitely stay there again. Would recommend taking their shuttle to the airport also.
    Raisur
    bd

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,8
    17 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    6 april 2018
    good location, very friendly and helpful staff, very comfortable beds, good breakfast
    marsay
    fr

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,9
    6 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Razvan1503
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    7,1
    29 maart 2018
    They should renovate also in room 409 it is not isolated so you will hear all the cars on the street
    The location
Beoordelingen worden geladen