Reviews

9.1
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.3
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.1
Facilities
8.7
Staff
9.6
Value
8.8

Reviews

    Arba
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    4 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lelia Paola
    ch

    Review score

    9.0
    2 October 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    gb

    Review score

    6.2
    25 September 2018
    No hot water during our stay , 35 degrees in Rome , only solution offered was to stay elsewhere !! We had booked this 11 months earlier for my 50th Birthday , not even a card !
    Location
    Mark Johnson
    gb

    Review score

    10
    23 September 2018

    5* massimo

    Very stylish, modern with good facilities and superb staff (Thanks for the tea & coffee) . Location... walking distance from the metro (200m) and a 10 min walk to the Vatican. Would definitely stay again.
    Evelyn
    ca

    Review score

    9.6
    10 September 2018

    Short but sweet!

    This is a small hotel, located on the 4th floor of an office building. The rooms were large for Europe, which was a nice surprise, and everything was modern and clean. We had breakfast included in our room rate, which was a bonus - everything was nice and fresh and it was lovely to avoid having to buy breakfast offsite. The staff were welcoming and helpful, and we were able to communicate well despite my non-existant command of Italian. We only stayed the one night, but the property is located quite close to the Vatican, which made for an easy day of sight seeing.
    from Germnay
    de

    Review score

    10
    29 August 2018
    very nice. Everything is perfect. Beyond my expect.
    Adam
    it

    Review score

    10
    16 August 2018

    My new go-to hotel in Rome

    Fantastic staff that go above and beyond to make the guests stay comfortable. We were given a free upgrade to the suite, which was HUGE and very nicely decorated; the location is perfect.. very close to the metro, St Peter's, walking distance from the city centre, easy to get to/from the central train station and the area has some great places for wine, food, gelato .. I would highly recommend it to anyone coming to Rome for a short stay.
    Diego Alejandro Fernandez Castano
    co

    Review score

    10
    13 August 2018

    Recommended!

    Nothing
    Comfortable bed. Great breakfast. Super nice staff.
    Greg & Marion
    au

    Review score

    8.8
    2 August 2018
    Location was a little far from Rome.
    Staff were brilliant. Nothing was a problem to them.
    Raghda Salama
    eg

    Review score

    9.6
    26 July 2018
    Comfartable rooms, clean, friendly staff and good breakfast
    vn

    Review score

    10
    25 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    DiscoverAlways
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    12 July 2018

    Perfect stay

    Everything was as I wanted it in this hotel: the room is spacious, quiet, modern and clean; the location is very convenient and close to the metro A; the staff is very professional and friendly.
    Davide
    it

    Review score

    8.8
    12 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Stacey
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 May 2018

    Quirky, clean, friendly

    Nothing, the property was faultless
    Perfect location, not right in the centre but close enough to all the shops and local bus stops. Staff were all so helpful and friendly and place was spotless. Rooms were cleaned every day, perfect little touch having the soft drink mini bar replenished. Very quirky little hotel, would definitely stay there again. Would recommend taking their shuttle to the airport also.
    sa

    Review score

    7.9
    3 October 2018
    Need better description of location as it is a one floor hotel
    Special thanks to Daniela and all front desk staff for their kind welcome
    Marwan
    kw

    Review score

    9.6
    16 September 2018
    No Clear hotel signage.
    Very Kind and helpful staff
    Jasna
    si

    Review score

    8.8
    15 August 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    co

    Review score

    10
    29 July 2018
    It’s not bad but the hotel needs a bigger announcement in the front door
    Everything is new, good design, big rooms, excellent service.
    lynn512
    ae

    Review score

    8.3
    23 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    de

    Review score

    9.2
    10 July 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews